The Producers

8th - 11th NOVEMBER 2017

This laugh-out-loud musical spectacle is based on the hit 1968 film of the same name. 

Written by Mel Brooks, this comedic masterpiece follows the hilarious adventures of washed-up Broadway producer Max Bialystock and his mild-mannered accountant, Leo Bloom, as they scheme to get rich quick by producing the most notorious flop in Broadway history! 


It’s a comic tour-de-force that spoofs the big, old-fashioned Broadway musical while simultaneously paying tribute to it.


THE PRODUCERS won a record setting twelve Tony Awards including ‘Best Musical’, ‘Best Book of a Musical’, and ‘Best Musical Score’. 

The score includes such hits as “I Wanna Be a Producer”, “When You Got It, Flaunt It”, “Springtime for Hitler”, and “Prisoners of Love”.


Tickets are ON SALE NOW

Click Here to purchese them online or...

Phone the Box Office on 0161 226 1912

Director - Eleanor Ford
Musical Director - John Barry
Choreographer - Hannah Davis
Max Bialystock: Chris Addington
Leo Bloom: Jack Hawkins  
Ulla: Philippa Shellard
Franz Liebkind: Ian Bennett
Roger DeBris: David Barker
Carmen Ghia: Tom Farnworth
Usherettes: Chloe Ireson & Stephanie Niland
Mr Marks: Sam McVaigh
Hold Me Touch Me: Zoe Hulme
Lick Me Bite Me: Nadine Arditti
Kiss Me Feel Me: Sarah James
Kevin: Kallum Edwards
Scott: Thomas Kuzniar
Bryan: Andrew Ryder
Shirley: Louise Hussey
Jack: Sam McVaigh
Donald: Thomas Kuzniar
Jason: Mathew Holker
Ticket Taker: Chris Auger
Foreman of the Jury: Jack Sheridan
Guard: Chris Auger
Rolf: Sam McVaigh
Mel: Kallum Edwards
Gunter: Jack Sheridan
Sergeant: Thomas Kuzniar
O’Riley: Andrew Ryder
O’Houllihan: Thomas Kuzniar
O’Rourke: Sam McVaigh
Newspaper boy: Kallum Edwards
Nuns: Lucy Garner & Thomas Kuzniar

Nadine Arditti, Chris Auger, Sally Ballantyne, Rosie Barnes, Rachel Barrington, Helen Blythe, Kallum Edwards,
Tom Farnworth, Lucy Garner, Hannah Goodwin, Mathew Holker, Zoe Hulme, Katie Hurst, Louise Hussey,
Chloe Ireson, Sarah James, Thomas Kuzniar, Sam McVaigh, Joelle Millard, Louise Morgan, Lynne Nicol,
Stephanie Niland, Sarah Phillips, Andrew Ryder, Faith Spencer, Jack Sheridan, Naomi Sirkett, Laura Sullivan,
Antonia Whitehead, Beth Whitehouse.